Holiday Dates - Holidays will not be authorised during term time.

ELLINGHAM C of E PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY AND TERM DATES 2020 / 2021

SOME SCHOOLs HAVE DIFFERENT DATES (please consult individual school websites)

 

 

 

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

 

 DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

 

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASSEMBLE

 

 

Teacher Day

 

 

TUESDAY 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 SEPTEMBER 2020

 

 

Summer 2020

 

 

Friday 17 July 2020

 

 

Thursday 3 September 2020

 

Teacher Day

 

 

FRIDAY 23 OCTOBER 2020

FRIDAY 30 OCTOBER 2020

 

 

October Half-Term 2020

 Thursday 22 October 2020

 

Monday 2 November 2020

 

 

Christmas/New Year 2020/2021

 

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

 

Teacher Day

 

 Friday 19 february 2021

 

 

Spring Half-Term 2020

 

Friday 12  February 2021

 

 

Monday 22 February 2021

 

 

Easter 2020

 

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

 

May Day

 

 

Monday 4 May 2021

 

 

Summer Half-Term 2020

 

 Friday 28 May 2021

 Monday 7 June 2021

 Summer 2020

 

Friday 16 July 2021

 

 Wednesday 1 September 2021

 

 

 

Teacher days included in school holidays may be commuted to twilight sessions