REGISTER OF GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE ELLINGHAM C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL AUTUMN 2022/SRING 23/ SUMMER 23

From September 2015, Governing Bodies are required to publish, on their website, information about their governors:

Name & Category	Committees	Official responsibility	FGB Meetings attended	Committee 1 Resource Management	Committee 2 Strategic Policy and Direction (including Early Years)
Gus MacLeod	Committee 1/2 (HT Performance Management)	Chair	0/3	1/1	2/2
Canon Tony Macpherson	Ex Officio Committee 2 (HT Performance Management)	Vice Chair	2/3		
Diane Lakey	Committee 1 Committee 2 (advisory) Early Years	Head Teacher	3/3	1/1	1/1
Kathy Davies Staff	Committee 1/2	Clerk to Committee 1 and 2	3/3	1/1	1/1
Andrea Thomas NDEB Foundation		SEND / Safeguarding Child Protection	2/3		
Michael Stafford	Committee 1	H & S	2/3		
Alice Reilly PCC Foundation	Committee 2	RE KS1	3/3		
Linda Turner NDEB Foundation	Committee 2 Early Years	Early Years	1/3 Resignation submitted from Summer FGB		

Name & Category	Committees	Official responsibility	FGB Meetings attended	Committee 1 Resource Management	Committee 2 Strategic Policy and Direction (including Early Years)
Ann Flowers Local Authority Governor	Committee 1/2	SEND / Safeguarding Child Protection	3/3	1/1	2/2
Brenda Frier Foundation	Committee 1		3/3	1/1	2/2
Christine Hobson Foundation	Committee 2	ТВС	3/3		2/2
Parent Penny Garrood		Early Years	2/3		

Updated 19/05/2023