REGISTER OF GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE

ELLINGHAM C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL AUTUMN 2021/SRING 22/ SUMMER 22

From September 2015, Governing Bodies are required to publish, on their website, information about their governors:

Name & Category	Committees	Official responsibility	FGB Meetings attended	Committee 1 Resource Management	Committee 2 Strategic Policy and Direction (including Early Years)
Gus MacLeod	Committee 1/2 (HT Performance Management)	Chair	3/3		1/1
Canon Tony Macpherson	Ex Officio Committee 2 (HT Performance Management)	Vice Chair	1/3		
Diane Lakey	Committee 1 Committee 2 (advisory) Early Years	Head Teacher	3/3		1/1
Kathy Davies Staff	Committee 1/2	Clerk to Committee 1 and 2	3/3		1/1
Andrea Thomas NDEB Foundation		SEND / Safeguarding Child Protection	2/3		
Michael Stafford	Committee 1	H & S	3/3		
Alice Reilly PCC Foundation	Committee 2	RE KS1	2/3		1/1
Linda Turner NDEB Foundation	Committee 2 Early Years	Early Years	3/3		
Donna Mayers PCC	Committee 1/2 Early Years	KS1	1/1 resigned		
Ann Flowers Local Authority Governor	Committee 2	SEND / Safeguarding Child Protection	3/3		
Vacancy Foundation Vacancy					
Foundation Vacancy Parent					