REGISTER OF GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE

ELLINGHAM C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL Autumn 2019 and Spring 2020

From September 2015, Governing Bodies are required to publish, on their website, information about their governors:

Name & Category	Committees	Official responsibility	Meetings attended	Committee 1 Resource Management	Committee 2 Strategic Policy and Direction (including Early Years)
			FGB		
Eileen Duncan Foundation NDEB	Committee 1 Committee 2 (advisory) Early Years	Chair of Governors for Autumn 19 and then retired	1/1		2/2
Gus MacLeod	Committee 2	Vice Chair Chair from Spring 20	2/2		1/3
Diane Lakey Head Teacher	Committee 1 Committee 2 (advisory) Early Years		2/2		3/3
Kathy Davies Staff	Committee 1	Clerk to Committee 1 and 2	2/2		3/3
Andrea Thomas NDEB Foundation	Committee 2	SEND / Child Protection	1/2		
Rob Barkess Parent Governor	Committee 2		1/2	1/1	2/3
Colin Barker Local Authority Governor	Committee 1 Health & Safety	Chair of Committee 1 Health & Safety	0/2 Permission given Resigned before Spring 2020 meeting		
Andrew King Parent Governor	Tbc		1/2		
Helen Sutherland PCC Foundation	Committee 1 Committee 2	Target Setting/ Assessment	1/1 Resigned before Spring 2020		

			meeting		
Name & Category	Committees	Official responsibility	Meetings attended	Committee 1 Resource Management	Committee 2 Strategic Policy and Direction (including Early Years)
Canon Tony Macpherson	Ex Officio (appointed Autumn 2019)		2/2		
Donna Mayers	(appointed Autumn 2019)		2/2		
Alice Reilly	(appointed Spring 2020)		1/1		
Linda Turner NDEB Foundation	Committee 2		0/1		2/3